Faculty & Staff

PARISH STAFF

Father John Dietrich
PASTOR

PLEASE DO NOT USE EMAIL
TO SEND URGENT MESSAGES.
CALL SCHOOL AT 860-583-5214. 

NO DISMISSAL CHANGES WILL BE ACCEPTED THROUGH EMAIL.

Click on the name of the faculty or staff member you wish to send a message.
Remember that you must have your email client
configured on your computer, e.g.,
Microsoft Outlook Express, Mozilla Thunderbird, etc.

SCHOOL STAFF

Mrs. Helen Treacy

Mrs. Helen Treacy
PRINCIPAL
htreacy@smsct.org

Ms. Kathryn Ricci

Ms. Kathryn Ricci
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
kricci@smsct.org

Mrs. Christina Brown
PRE-K 4
cbrown@smsct.org

Miss Wanakee Jeanty

Mrs. Wanakee Jeanty (Miss Kee)
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
wjeanty@smsct.org

Mr. Robert Sirois

Mr. Robert Sirois
MUSIC
rsirois@smsct.org

Ms. Cheryl Wiener
BAND DIRECTOR

Mrs. Beatriz Gonzalez

Mrs. Beatriz Gonzalez
SPANISH, PRE-K, GRADE  4-5
bgonzalez@smsct.org

Mrs. Martina Esnard

Mrs. Martina Esnard
KINDERGARTEN AIDE

Mrs. Pat Boucher

Mrs. Pat Boucher
PRE-K AIDE

Mrs. Yolanda Rodriguez

Mrs. Yolanda Rodriguez
SCHOOL HEALTH AIDE &

DIRECTOR OF AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM (GAP)
yrodriguez@smsct.org

Robert Thorin

SCHOOL Custodian  

 

Note that the staff websites are hosted by organizations not affiliated with St. Matthew School and thus,
St. Matthew School is not responsible for advertisements that may appear.