Faculty & Staff

PARISH STAFF

Father John Dietrich
PASTOR

PLEASE DO NOT USE EMAIL
TO SEND URGENT MESSAGES.
CALL SCHOOL AT 860-583-5214. 

NO DISMISSAL CHANGES WILL BE ACCEPTED THROUGH EMAIL.

Click on the name of the faculty or staff member you wish to send a message.
Remember that you must have your email client
configured on your computer, e.g.,
Microsoft Outlook Express, Mozilla Thunderbird, etc.

SCHOOL STAFF

Mrs. Helen Treacy
PRINCIPAL
htreacy@smsct.org

Ms. Kathryn Ricci
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
kricci@smsct.org

Mrs. Pat Boucher
PRE-K AIDE

Mr. Christopher Weller
PHYSICAL EDUCATION

cweller@smsct.org

Mr. Robert Sirois
MUSIC
rsirois@smsct.org

Mr. Emmanuel Parker
FMI Band Director 

Sister Elizabeth Reyes
SPANISH, PRE-K – GRADE  4

sereyes@smsct.org

Mrs. Yolanda Rodriguez
SCHOOL HEALTH AIDE &

DIRECTOR OF AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM (GAP)
yrodriguez@smsct.org

Robert Thorin

SCHOOL Custodian  

 

Note that the staff websites are hosted by organizations not affiliated with St. Matthew School and thus,
St. Matthew School is not responsible for advertisements that may appear.