Our dedicated staff

The administration, teachers, and staff of St. Matthew School are committed to creating a faith-filled, academically rigorous, interactive, and respectful learning community where each of our students will meet success and love learning! Many of our staff members have strong ties to our community as parishioners, alumni, parents, grandparents, and friends. We are a school family!

Father John Dietrich
Pastor

Dr. Liz Plasky
Principal

lplasky@smsct.org

Ms. Kate Ricci
Administrative Assistant

kricci@smsct.org

Mrs. Martina Esnard
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

mesnard@smsct.org

Mrs. Pat Boucher
Pre-K Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Linda Boisvert
Pre-K Assistant

Mrs. Mary Tita
Kindergarten Teacher

mtita@smsct.org

Miss Anne Steck
Grade 1 Teacher

asteck@smsct.org

Mrs. Jessica Martineau
Grade 2 Teacher

jmartineau@smsct.org

Mrs. Deborah Dombroski
Grade 3 Teacher

ddombroski@smsct.org

Mrs. Erin Filon
Grade 4 Teacher

efilon@smsct.org

Mrs. Alicia Mazzone
Grade 5 Teacher

amazzone@smsct.org

Mrs. MaryEllen Schigas
Grade 6 Homeroom Teacher

mschigas@smsct.org

Mr. Michael Hayes
Grade 7 Homeroom Teacher

mhayes@smsct.org

Mrs. Danielle Persichetti
Grade 8 Homeroom Teacher

dpersichetti@smsct.org

Mr. Tom Tiezzi
Honors Math Teacher

ttiezzi@smsct.org

Mrs. Yolanda Rodriguez
Spanish Teacher & GAP Director

yrodriguez@smsct.org

Mrs. Emilia Zagula
Art Teacher

ezagula@smsct.org

Mr. Christopher Weller
Physical Education Teacher

cweller@smsct.org

Mr. Robert Sirois
Vocal Music Teacher

rsirois@smsct.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Emmanuel Parker
Instrumental Music Teacher

Mr. Robert Thorin
Custodian

Click here for your child’s supply list.