Faculty & Staff

PARISH STAFF

Father John Dietrich
PASTOR

PLEASE DO NOT USE EMAIL
TO SEND URGENT MESSAGES.
CALL SCHOOL AT 860-583-5214. 

NO DISMISSAL CHANGES WILL BE ACCEPTED THROUGH EMAIL.

Click on the name of the faculty or staff member you wish to send a message.
Remember that you must have your email client
configured on your computer, e.g.,
Microsoft Outlook Express, Mozilla Thunderbird, etc.

SCHOOL STAFF

Mrs. Helen Treacy
Principal
htreacy@smsct.org

Ms. Kathryn Ricci
Administrative Assistant
kricci@smsct.org

Mrs. Martina Esnard
Pre-K 3 & Pre-K4

mesnard@smsct.org

Mrs. Pat Boucher
Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Linda Boisvert
Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Jessica Martineau

Grade 2
JMartineau@smsct.org

Mrs. Deborah Dombroski
Grade 3
ddombroski@smsct.org

Mr. Tom Tiezzi
Honors Math

ttiezzi@smsct.org

Mrs. MaryEllen Schigas
Grade 6
mschigas@smsct.org

Mrs. Danielle Persichetti
Grade 8
dpersichetti@smsct.org

Mrs. Emilia Zagula

Mrs. Emilia Zagula
Art, K-8
ezagula@smsct.org

Mr. Christopher Weller
Physical Education

cweller@smsct.org

Mr. Robert Sirois
Music
rsirois@smsct.org

Mr. Emmanuel Parker
FMI Band Director 

Sister Elizabeth Reyes
Spanish, Pre-K – Grade  4

sereyes@smsct.org

Mrs. Yolanda Rodriguez
Middle School Spanish Teacher &

Director of After School (GAP)
yrodriguez@smsct.org

Robert Thorin

School Custodian  

 

Note that the staff websites are hosted by organizations not affiliated with St. Matthew School and thus,
St. Matthew School is not responsible for advertisements that may appear.