Faculty & Staff

PARISH STAFF

Father John Dietrich
PASTOR

PLEASE DO NOT USE EMAIL
TO SEND URGENT MESSAGES.
CALL SCHOOL AT 860-583-5214. 

NO DISMISSAL CHANGES WILL BE ACCEPTED THROUGH EMAIL.

Click on the name of the faculty or staff member you wish to send a message.
Remember that you must have your email client
configured on your computer, e.g.,
Microsoft Outlook Express, Mozilla Thunderbird, etc.

SCHOOL STAFF

Mrs. Helen Treacy

Mrs. Helen Treacy
PRINCIPAL
htreacy@smsct.org

Ms. Kathryn Ricci

Ms. Kathryn Ricci
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
kricci@smsct.org

Mrs. Christina Brown
PRE-K 4
cbrown@smsct.org

Mrs. Emilia Zagula

Mrs. Emilia Zagula
ART, K-8
ezagula@smsct.org

Miss Wanakee Jeanty

Mrs. Wanakee Jeanty (Miss Kee)
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
wjeanty@smsct.org

Mr. Robert Sirois

Mr. Robert Sirois
MUSIC
rsirois@smsct.org

Ms. Cheryl Wiener
BAND DIRECTOR

Mrs. Beatriz Gonzalez

Mrs. Beatriz Gonzalez
SPANISH, PRE-K, GRADE  4-5
bgonzalez@smsct.org

Allison Minihan

Ms. Allison Minihan
SPANISH, GRADE 6-8 
aminihan@smsct.org

Mrs. Martina Esnard

Mrs. Martina Esnard
KINDERGARTEN AIDE

Lisa Odonnell

Ms. Lisa O’Donnell
KINDERGARTEN AIDE
lodonnell@smsct.org

Mrs. Patricia Lasky

Mrs. Patricia Lasky
PRE-K AIDE

Mrs. Pat Boucher

Mrs. Pat Boucher
PRE-K AIDE

Mrs. Yolanda Rodriguez

Mrs. Yolanda Rodriguez
SCHOOL HEATH AIDE
yrodriguez@smsct.org

Emmy Baldino

Mrs. Emmy Baldino
DIRECTOR OF AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM (GAP)
ebaldino@smsct.org

Note that the staff websites are hosted by organizations not affiliated with St. Matthew School and thus,
St. Matthew School is not responsible for advertisements that may appear.